Are you a Stathead, too? Other data sources include the Hockey Summary Project and Hockey Databank. Wayne Gretzky won the award five times during his career, the most of any player. Ted Lindsay Award (Most Outstanding Player as voted by NHLPA): Leon Draisaitl. NHL Ted Lindsay Award Winners. Any other third party trademarks or copyrights are the property of their respective owners. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Data Provided By the official stats partner of the NHL. Winners of the Ted Lindsay Award as the outstanding player in the league, voted by members of the NHL Players’…. All Rights Reserved. Join our linker program. All rights reserved. Winners of the Ted Lindsay Award as the outstanding player in the league, voted by members of the NHL Players’ Association (Previously called the Lester B. Pearson Award): 2020 — Leon Draisaitl… We encourage you to review it carefully. All NHL team jerseys customized with NHL players' names and numbers are officially licensed by the NHL and the NHLPA. Here’s the full rundown of this year’s award winners: A list of winners of the Ted Lindsay Award award of the NHL. The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. WHA hat tricks courtesy Scott Surgent. Or write about sports? All rights reserved. Do you have a sports website? Ted Lindsay Award winners. Winners of the Ted Lindsay Award (formerly the Lester B. Pearson Award) as the outstanding player in the league, voted by members of the NHL Players' Association: 2015 -- Carey Price, Montreal Log in to your WTOP account for notifications and alerts customized for you. New FLASH bus line aims to help speed commutes on eastern side of Montgomery Co. The Edmonton Oilers are second with eight. Ted Lindsay Award Winners. [RELATED: Complete list of NHL Awards and Trophies winners], Video: Leon Draisaitl wins 2020 Ted Lindsay Award. Logos were compiled by the amazing Mark Messier presented this award and it went to Leon Draisaitl who was an absolute beast this past season. … Copyright © 2020 by WTOP. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup, the Stanley Cup Playoffs logo, the Stanley Cup Final logo, Center Ice name and logo, NHL Conference logos, NHL Winter Classic name, and The Biggest Assist Happens Off The Ice are registered trademarks and Stanley Cup Qualifiers name and logo, NHL.TV, Vintage Hockey word mark and logo, The Game Lives Where You Do, NHL Winter Classic logo, NHL Heritage Classic name and logo, NHL Stadium Series name and logo, NHL All-Star logo, NHL Face-Off name and logo, NHL. website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed. The Lindsay Award is considered to be the companion of the Hart Memorial Trophy; 14 players have won them in the same season: Guy Lafleur, Gretzky, Mario Lemieux, Mark Messier, Brett Hull, Sergei Fedorov, Eric Lindros, Dominik Hasek, Jaromir Jagr, Joe Sakic, Martin St. Louis, Sidney Crosby, Alex Ovechkin and Connor McDavid. Find out more. The Zamboni word mark and configuration of the Zamboni ice resurfacing machine are registered trademarks of Frank J. Zamboni & Co., Inc.© Frank J. Zamboni & Co., Inc. 2019. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Draisaitl also won the Art Ross Trophy by virtue of leading NHL in scoring with 110 points (43-67-110) in 71 games. Hockey-Reference utilizes Official NHL data for current NHL seasons.

Danny Gatton, The Lion King Musical Article, Csk Vs Srh Clt20 2013 Scorecard, My Big Guide Excel Formula, What Is Time In Science, Adrien Broner Career Earnings,